Rolle Polle Horseshoe Games

Ta-ha-zouka Park
Time: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 15 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Address: 
2201 S. 13th St., Norfolk